Home

Pro Bono Bono

I’ve been helping a good cause (that helps protect the environment) this week – and I urge them that as well as working hard to get their “work” done – they also must invest time and effort  to let supporters and potential supporters KNOW of some progress and good news.

bono dave

But it’s a fine line – you don’t want people to think that things are so good – there’s no problem any more.

I learn lots of lessons from how Bono balances good news and encouragement with the need to do more.

I know some people find him annoying. I think he’s a smart operator who understands the hard realities of good causes getting support and getting things done.

I study how he does it and  I share his techniques with the good causes I help – pro bono of course!

For example, I recently studied via Youtube –…

View original post 705 more words

Leave a Reply

