Home

Pro Bono Bono

Pro Bono Bono is about you (U) and for– not just a fan’s gushing praise for U2 and Bono.

My main aim is to share with U how Bono and U2 can make U a better communicator – especially to help good causes.

It’s important that U know how I can help U.

Yes, I am a U2 fan. Yes, I know a lot about Bono and U2. (a Bonologist). I’m a huge fan of the music – but an even bigger fan of the words – the lyrics and especially Bono’s “speeches”. He is a passionate and bloody good lyric and “speech” writer and U can hear the influence of one of Bono’s great heroes Martin Luther King Jr. (MLK).

I’m a professional communication coach and I  dedicate 10% of my services pro bono (for the good, for free) to help NFPs and good causes…

View original post 789 more words

Leave a Reply

